Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Sunday Service at St Mark's
All services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 4th November 201918:00Time to Pray
A short time of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield chapel at St Mark's. All welcome
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Wednesday Coffee Morning
Coffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Sunday 10th November 2019 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
10:30Sunday Service at St Mark's
All services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 11th November 201918:30St Mark's PCC Meeting
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Wednesday Coffee Morning
Coffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
19:45Let's Talk Theology
Next in the series on the Trinity - St Mary's Sulhamstead, RG7 4ED
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Sunday Service at St Mark's
All services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 18th November 201918:00Time to Pray
A short time of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield chapel at St Mark's. All welcome.
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Wednesday Coffee Morning
Coffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Saturday 23rd November 201915:00Service of welcome for the new Bishop of Reading
Olivia Graham will be welcomed to Reading as Bishop at this service at the Minster, for more details please ask Nick Wynne-Jones
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Sunday Service at St Mark's
All services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00Wednesday Coffee Morning
Coffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
<< October