Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Englefield
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Saturday 5th October 2019 Ufton Cycle Sportive Starting at Englefield House, routes 24 and 57 miles, in aid of Ufton Adventure, more info from www.uftoncourt.co.uk/cycleride
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 7th October 2019 18:00Time to PrayA short time of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield chapel at St Mark's. All welcome
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
19:45Let's Talk Theology - the Trinityat St Mary's Sulhamstead parish room, RG7 4ED
Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00Alder Bridge Steiner School open dayMill Lane, Padworth, RG7 4JU, more info from www.alderbridge.org.uk
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 21st October 2019 18:00Time to PrayA short time of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield chapel at St Mark's. All welcome.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning