Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Englefield
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 4th November 2019 18:00Time to PrayA short time of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield chapel at St Mark's. All welcome
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Sunday 10th November 2019 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 11th November 2019 18:30St Mark's PCC Meeting
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
19:45Let's Talk TheologyNext in the series on the Trinity - St Mary's Sulhamstead, RG7 4ED
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Monday 18th November 2019 18:00Time to PrayA short time of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield chapel at St Mark's. All welcome.
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning
Saturday 23rd November 2019 15:00Service of welcome for the new Bishop of ReadingOlivia Graham will be welcomed to Reading as Bishop at this service at the Minster, for more details please ask Nick Wynne-Jones
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30Sunday Service at St Mark'sAll services are Holy Communion; on the first Sunday of the month the service is from the Prayer Book. Creche and Sunday Club for children 0 - 9 every week.
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00Wednesday Coffee MorningCoffee, tea, home-made biscuits and a warm welcome at the Englefield Tea Rooms every Wednesday morning