Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year's Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
Monday 3rd January 2022 BANK HOLIDAY
18:00Time to Pray
Half an hour of prayer, Bible reading and reflection now at St Mark's House. All welcome
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
Wednesday 12th January 202214:00Mobile Library
Outside the Old Fire Station Nursery, Englefield
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
Monday 17th January 202218:00Time to Pray
Half an hour of prayer, Bible reading and reflection at St Mark's House. All welcome
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
Monday 24th January 202218:30St Mark's PCC Meeting
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
<< December