Calendar

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202114:00Mobile Library in Englefield
Outside the Old Fire Station Nursery in The Street
Friday 3rd December 202115:30Englefield School Christmas Fayre and Market
At Englefield School, come along for games, stalls, refreshments and raffle
Sunday 5th December 202110:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
19:00Messiah and More in one hour!
Daniel Nicholls and the Enharmonic Choir, at St Mary's Church, Bucklebury Village, come early for refreshments
Monday 6th December 202118:00Time to Pray
Half an hour of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield Chapel. All welcome
Wednesday 8th December 202115:30Let's Talk Theology
At the Parish Room, St Mary Abbots Sulhamstead, more information from Carol Boulter
Sunday 12th December 202110:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
Sunday 19th December 202110:30Sunday service at St Mark's
Sunday services have resumed at St Mark's every week. Please email office@stmarksenglefield.org.uk if you are unable to attend in person and would like to receive the YouTube link
16:00St Mark's Carols by Candlelight
Traditional service of carols and lessons, with Daniel Nicholls and members of the Enharmonic Choir. Starting at the slightly earlier time of 4pm, to be followed by mulled wine and mince pies
Monday 20th December 202118:00Time to Pray
Half an hour of prayer, Bible reading and reflection in the Englefield Chapel. All welcome
18:00Carols at the Minster in aid of PACT
A Christmas celebration for all the family: children's tea party 6pm to 7pm, concert 7pm to 8pm, information and tickets from https://www.pactcharity.org/support-us/carols-at-the-minster/
Friday 24th December 2021 CHRISTMAS EVE
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
Special family service of celebration with carols and Communion at 10.30am at St Mark's Church
10:30Family service with carols and communion
Sunday 26th December 2021 BOXING DAY
 No service today at St Mark's
Monday 27th December 2021 BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 28th December 2021 BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 31st December 2021 New Year's Eve
<< November